2022/23

Autumn Term 2022

  • STAFF TRAINING DAY:  Thursday 1st & Friday 2nd September
  • CHILDREN BACK IN SCHOOL:  Monday 5th September
  • TERM ENDS: Thursday 22nd December at 1pm
  • HALF TERM: Monday 24th to Friday 28th October
  • CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS:  Friday 23rd December to Tuesday 3rd January

Spring Term 2023

  • CHILDREN BACK IN SCHOOL: Wednesday 4th January
  • TERM ENDS ENDS: Wednesday 5th April at 1pm
  • Staff Training Day: Thursday 6th April
  • HALF TERM: Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February
  • EASTER HOLIDAYS: Thursday 6th April to Friday 14th April

Summer Term 2023

  • CHILDREN BACK IN SCHOOL: Monday 17th April
  • TERM ENDS: Monday 17th July at 1pm
  • MAY DAY: Monday 1st May
  • HALF TERM: Monday 29th May to Friday 9th June
  • STAFF TRAINING DAYS: 18th and 19th July
Menu
error: Content is protected !!