2021/22

Autumn Term 2021

  • STAFF TRAINING DAY:  Wednesday 1st September
  • CHILDREN BACK IN SCHOOL:  Thursday 2nd September
  • TERM ENDS: Tuesday 21st December *
  • HALF TERM: Monday 25th to Friday 29th October
  • CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS:  Wednesday 22nd December to Tuesday 4th January
  • *Please note this is a change to the original published date of Wednesday 22nd December due to an additional bank holiday for the Queen’s Platinum Jubilee.

Spring Term 2022

  • CHILDREN BACK IN SCHOOL: Wednesday 5th January
  • TERM ENDS ENDS: Wednesday 13th April
  • HALF TERM: Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February
  • EASTER HOLIDAYS: Thursday 14th April to Friday 22nd April

Summer Term 2022

  • CHILDREN BACK IN SCHOOL: Monday 25th April
  • TERM ENDS: Friday 15th July
  • MAY DAY: Monday 2nd May
  • HALF TERM: Monday 23rd May to Friday 3rd June
  • STAFF TRAINING DAYS: 18th and 19th July
Menu
error: Content is protected !!